Greater Manchester

Please note that the contact details as below are subject to change.

Priorityi 1

Bolton European Funding Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council area 2000 – 2003 (2004 TA)
  • Contact: Mari Martin-Mathews
  • Tel: 01204 331 049
  • E-Mail: Mari.Martin-Mathews@bolton.gov.uk
  • Voluntary Sector Rep:
  • Tel:
  • E-Mail:


Bury Strategic Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Bury Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Bury Metropolitan Borough Council Area 2000 – 2003 (2004 TA)
  • Contact: Hilary Sayers
  • Tel: 0161 253 6040
  • E-Mail: h.sayers@bury.gov.uk
  • Voluntary Sector Rep: Mike France
  • Tel: 0161 447 8450
  • E-Mail: mike@burycvs.org.uk


Manchester Sub Region – Manchester, Salford, Stockport, Tameside and Trafford


New East Manchester


Oldham Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council area 2000 - 2003
  • Contact: Dave Catherall
  • Tel: 0161 633 2000
  • E-Mail: ppr.dave.catherall@oldham.gov.uk
  • Voluntary Sector Rep: Peter Hyde
  • Tel: 0161 624 8972
  • E-Mail:


Rochdale Challenge Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Rochdale Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Borough of Rochdale 2000 – 2003 (2004 TA)
  • Contact: Emma Guerriero
  • Tel: 01706 644 664
  • E-Mail: e.guerriero@rochdalechamber.co.uk
  • Voluntary Sector Rep:
  • Tel:
  • E-Mail:


Wigan Borough Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Wigan Borough 2000 – 2003 (2004 TA)
  • Contact: Mike Kenyon
  • Tel: 01942 705 467
  • E-Mail: m.kenyon@wiganmbc.gov.uk
  • Voluntary Sector Rep: Elaine Schofield
  • Tel: 01942 514 234
  • E-Mail:


Priority 2

Ashton Renewal Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Ashton and St Peter’s Ward
  • Contact: Sara Todd
  • Tel: 0161 343 7200
  • E-Mail: sara.todd@mail.tameside.gov.uk
  • Voluntary Sector Rep:
  • Tel:
  • E-Mail:


Bolton European Funding Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Tonge, Central, Derby, Farnworth and Helliwell
  • Contact: Mari Martin-Matthew
  • Tel: 01204 331 049
  • E-Mail: Mari.Martin-Mathews@bolton.gov.uk
  • Voluntary Sector Rep:
  • Tel:
  • E-Mail:


Brinnington Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Brinnington and part of South Reddish
  • Contact: Julie Allcock
  • Tel: 0161 474 3752
  • E-Mail: julie.allcock@stockport.gov.uk
  • Voluntary Sector Rep: BC2002
  • Tel: 0161 430 2030
  • E-Mail: bc2002@btinternet.com


Hattersley Development Trust

  • Accountable Body: Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Hyde, Godley, Longendale (part)
  • Contact: Andrew Leah
  • Tel: 0161 368 2096
  • E-Mail: info@hdt.org.uk
  • Voluntary Sector Rep: Barbara Lowndes
  • Tel: 0161 336 5506 / 0161 344 2664
  • E-Mail: blowndes@btinternet.com


Manchester Local Strategic Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Manchester City Council
  • Plan Coverage: 26 Fully Eligible Areas
  • Contact: Martin Kelly
  • Tel: 0161 234 3278
  • E-Mail: m.kelly@notes.manchester.gov.uk
  • Voluntary Sector Rep:
  • Tel:
  • E-Mail:


New East Manchester

  • Accountable Body: Manchester City Council
  • Plan Coverage: Beswick, Clayton, Bradford, Central and part of a number of surrounding Priority 2 wards
  • Contact: Michelle Bailey
  • Tel: 0161 234 3119
  • E-Mail: m.bailey@notes.manchester.gov.uk
  • Voluntary Sector Rep: Sue Bowen
  • Tel: 0161 230 6313
  • E-Mail: emcf@millst.fslife.co.uk


Oldham Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Alexandra, Coldhurst, Hollingwood, St James’s, St Mary’s, St Paul’s, Werneth and Lees
  • Contact: Dave Catherall
  • Tel: 0161 911 5165
  • E-Mail: ce.dave.catherall@oldham.gov.uk
  • Voluntary Sector Rep: Steve Tanner
  • Tel: 0161 624 1444
  • E-Mail: s.tanner@groundwork.org.uk


Salford Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Salford City Council
  • Plan Coverage: Broughton, Little Hulton, Blackfriars, Ordsall, Pendleton, Langworthy, Winton, Weaste/Seedly
  • Contact: Sheila Murtagh
  • Tel: 0161 736 2398
  • E-Mail: shelia.murtagh@salford.gov.uk
  • Voluntary Sector Rep: Tom Togher
  • Tel: 0161 707 4222
  • E-Mail: Tom.togher@salfordcab.co.uk


The Rochdale Partnership


W4 Partnership Board

  • Accountable Body: Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Abraham, Ince, Newtown, Norley and parts of Bryn and Worsley Mesnes
  • Contact: Patricia Evans
  • Tel: 01942 705 294
  • E-Mail: patricia.evans@wiganmbc.gov.uk
  • Voluntary Sector Rep: Bob Allen
  • Tel: 01942 821 444
  • E-Mail: ballen@groundwork.org.uk