Greater Manchester

Please note that the contact details as below are subject to change.

Priorityi 1

Bolton European Funding Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council area 2000 – 2003 (2004 TA)
  • Contact: Mari Martin-Mathews
  • Tel: 01204 331 049
  • E-Mail: Mari.Martin-Mathews@bolton.gov.uk

Bury Strategic Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Bury Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Bury Metropolitan Borough Council Area 2000 – 2003 (2004 TA)
  • Contact: Barbara Allen
  • Tel: 0161 253 5393
  • E-Mail: b.allen@bury.gov.uk

Manchester Sub Region

  • Accountable Body: Manchester Enterprises Ltd
  • Plan Coverage: Manchester, Salford, Stockport, Tameside and Trafford 2000 – 2003 (2004 TA)
  • Contact: Gary Addison
  • Tel: 0161 237 4096
  • E-Mail: gary.addison@manchester-enterprises.co.uk

New East Manchester

  • Accountable Body: Manchester City Council
  • Plan Coverage: East Manchester 2000 - 2003
  • Contact: Sue Parkinson
  • Tel: 0161 234 3717
  • E-Mail: s.parkinson@manchester.gov.uk

Oldham Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council area 2000 - 2003
  • Contact: Jonathan Phillips
  • Tel: 0161 911 5194
  • E-Mail: jonathan.phillips@oldham.gov.uk

Rochdale Challenge Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Rochdale Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Borough of Rochdale 2000 – 2003 (2004 TA)
  • Contact: David Presto
  • Tel: 01706 752 425
  • E-Mail: david.presto@rochdale.gov.uk

Wigan Borough Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Wigan Borough 2000 – 2003 (2004 TA)
  • Contact: Mike Kenyon
  • Tel: 01942 828 973
  • E-Mail: m.kenyon@wiganmbc.gov.uk

Priority 2

Ashton Renewal Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Ashton and St Peter’s Ward
  • Contact: Andy Brennan
  • Tel: 0161 343 7200
  • E-Mail: ashren@tameside.gov.uk

Bolton European Funding Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Tonge, Central, Derby, Farnworth and Helliwell
  • Contact: Mari Martin-Matthew
  • Tel: 01204 331 049
  • E-Mail: Mari.Martin-Mathews@bolton.gov.uk

Stockport Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Brinnington and part of South Reddish
  • Contact: Lynne Worrall
  • Tel: 0161 474 3753
  • E-Mail: lynne.worrall@stockport.gov.uk

Hattersley Development Trust

  • Accountable Body: Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Hyde, Godley, Longendale (part)
  • Contact: Hazel Cooper
  • Tel: 0161 368 2096
  • E-Mail: hazel.cooper@hdt.org.uk

Manchester North & South

  • Accountable Body: Manchester City Council
  • Plan Coverage: 26 Fully Eligible Areas
  • Contact: Ian Thompson
  • Tel: 0161 234 3019
  • E-Mail: I.thompson@manchester.gov.uk

New East Manchester

  • Accountable Body: Manchester City Council
  • Plan Coverage: Beswick, Clayton, Bradford, Central and part of a number of surrounding Priority 2 wards
  • Contact: Shaun Doyle
  • Tel: 0161 234 3701
  • E-Mail: s.doyle@manchester.gov.uk

Oldham Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Alexandra, Coldhurst, Hollingwood, St James’s, St Mary’s, St Paul’s, Werneth and Lees
  • Contact: Dave Catherall
  • Tel: 0161 911 5165
  • E-Mail: dave.cathrall@oldham.gov.uk

Salford Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Salford City Council
  • Plan Coverage: Broughton, Little Hulton, Blackfriars, Ordsall, Pendleton, Langworthy, Winton, Weaste/Seedly
  • Contact: Dee Carrol
  • Tel: 0161 793 3016
  • E-Mail: dee.carrol@salford.gov.uk

The Rochdale Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Rochdale Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Various Wards
  • Contact: David Presto
  • Tel: 01706 752 425
  • E-Mail: david.presto@rochdale.gov.uk

W4 Partnership Board

  • Accountable Body: Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Abraham, Ince, Newtown, Norley and parts of Bryn and Worsley Mesnes
  • Contact: Patricia Evans
  • Tel: 01942 828 973
  • E-Mail: patricia.evans@wiganmbc.gov.uk