Lancashire

Please note that the contact details as below are subject to change.

Priorityi 1

East Lancashire Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: 6 Local Authority Areas in Lancashire
  • Contact: Rosie Gregson
  • Tel: 01254 585 223
  • E-Mail: rosie.gregson@blackburn.gov.uk
  • Voluntary Sector Rep: Jackie Summerville
  • Tel: 01254 238 0603
  • E-Mail: jackie@elp.org.uk


North and West Lancashire Priority 1 Action Planning Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Lancashire County Council
  • Plan Coverage: North and West Lancashire 2000 – 2003 (2004 TA)
  • Contact: Niki Martin
  • Tel: 01772 264 001
  • E-Mail: niki.martin@fin.lancscc.gov.uk
  • Voluntary Sector Rep: Lancashire CDA
  • Tel: 01772 203 692
  • E-Mail:


Priority 2

Blackburn Regeneration Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Audley, Shadsworth, Higher Croft, Wensley Fold, Shear Brow, Queens Park, Bastwell, Little Harwood, Whitebirk, Mill Hill and Sudehill
  • Contact: Dionne Brandon
  • Tel: 01254 585 627
  • E-Mail: dionne.brandon@blackburn.gov.uk
  • Voluntary Sector Rep: Dorothy Whitaker
  • Tel: 01254 583 957
  • E-Mail: mail@bwdcvs.org


Blackpool Challenge Partnership


Burnley Priority 2 Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Burnley Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: All Transitional wards (Danehouse, Bank Hall, Barclay, Trinity, Fulledge)
  • Contact: Hina Shah
  • Tel: 01282 477 188
  • E-Mail: hshah@burnley.gov.uk
  • Voluntary Sector Rep: Karen Pashley
  • Tel: 01282 450 536
  • E-Mail: karen@newera-burnley.co.uk


Inner Preston Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Preston Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Averham, Brookfield, Central, Deepdale, Fishwick, Ribbleton, Riversway and St Matthews
  • Contact: Gordon Benson
  • Tel: 01772 563 970
  • E-Mail: g.benson@preston.gov.uk
  • Voluntary Sector Rep: Paul Evans
  • Tel: 01772 259 700
  • E-Mail: intenpro@lineone.net


People of Accrington and Church Together

  • Accountable Body: Hyndburn Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Barnfield, Central, Church and Springhill
  • Contact: Tahera Chaudrey
  • Tel: 01254 600 615
  • E-Mail: tahera.chaudhrey@hyndburnbc.gov.uk
  • Voluntary Sector Rep: Christine Fish
  • Tel:
  • E-Mail:


Pendle Partnership/Borough of Pendle


Ribble Valley Objective 2i Priority 2


The Skelmersdale Partnership

  • Accountable Body: West Lancashire District Council
  • Plan Coverage: Birch Green (excluding Ashurst) Skelmersdale North (part) has been exchanged for Ashurst, Digmoor, Moorside and Tanhouse
  • Contact: Jill Bradley
  • Tel: 01695 502 000
  • E-Mail: Jill.Bradley@westlancsdc.gov.uk
  • Voluntary Sector Rep: Barrie Morton
  • Tel: 01695 733 737
  • E-Mail: barrie@wlcvs.org.uk