Lancashire

Please note that the contact details as below are subject to change.

Priorityi 1

Lancashire Economic Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: 6 Local Authority Areas in Lancashire
  • Contact: Usman Patel
  • Tel: 01254 585 159
  • E-Mail: usman.patel@blackburn.gov.uk

North and West Lancashire Priority 1 Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Lancashire County Council
  • Plan Coverage: North and West Lancashire 2000 – 2003 (2004 TA)
  • Contact: David Bollenberg
  • Tel: 01772 534 005
  • E-Mail: david.bollenberg@fin.lancscc.gov.uk

Priority 2

Blackburn Regeneration Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Audley, Shadsworth, Higher Croft, Wensley Fold, Shear Brow, Queens Park, Bastwell, Little Harwood, Whitebirk, Mill Hill and Sudehill
  • Contact: Maxine Philbin
  • Tel: 01254 585 203
  • E-Mail: marie.hart@blackburn.gov.uk

Blackpool Challenge Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Blackpool Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Alexandra, Brunswick, Claremont, Foxhall, Park and Talbot
  • Contact: Joanne Keegans
  • Tel: 01253 477 319
  • E-Mail: joanne.keegans@blackpool.gov.uk

Burnley Priority 2 Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Burnley Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: All Transitional wards (Danehouse, Bank Hall, Barclay, Trinity, Fulledge)
  • Contact: Rina Begum
  • Tel: 01282 664 711
  • E-Mail: rbegum@burnley.gov.uk

Preston Regeneration Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Preston Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Averham, Brookfield, Central, Deepdale, Fishwick, Ribbleton, Riversway and St Matthews
  • Contact: Tamar Reay
  • Tel: 01772 903 409
  • E-Mail: t.reay@preston.gov.uk

Hyndburn Community Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Hyndburn Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Barnfield, Central, Church and Springhill
  • Contact: Gill Barton
  • Tel: 01254 588 742
  • E-Mail: gill.barton@hyndburnbc.gov.uk

Pendle Partnership

  • Accountable Body: Pendle Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Brierfield, Waterside, Vivary Bridge, Whitefield and Bradley
  • Contact: Anne Parkinson
  • Tel: 01282 661 782
  • E-Mail: anne.parkinson@pendlepartnership.co.uk

Ribble Valley Remote Communities

  • Accountable Body: Ribble Valley Borough Council
  • Plan Coverage: Gisburn, Rimington, Bowland, Newton and Slaidburn
  • Contact: Anne Ainsworth
  • Tel: 01200 414 424
  • E-Mail: anne.ainsworth@ribblevalley.gov.uk

The Skelmersdale Partnership

  • Accountable Body: West Lancashire District Council
  • Plan Coverage: Birch Green (excluding Ashurst) Skelmersdale North (part) has been exchanged for Ashurst, Digmoor, Moorside and Tanhouse
  • Contact: Gary Jones
  • Tel: 01695 712 624
  • E-Mail: gary.jones@westlancsdc.gov.uk

Fleetwood Regeneration Partnership

Lancaster

West End Partnership